100 Follows (Thank You)!

100-follows-on-rgr

Hello, bloggers!

As of November 12th, 2016, I have over 100 follows on Rebecca Goes Rendezvous! 

Since starting this blog about three months ago, I am glad to have filled it with plenty of my experiences teaching and traveling abroad in France, let alone in Europe. In return, I am also pleasantly surprised to discover so many of you reading about them, let alone choosing to press that “Follow” button and receive notifications whenever I post something.

Any case, this is just a short post to say thank you for following along during these past few months. My hope is to continue writing and keeping you up-to-date with my travels abroad, past and present. I also plan to expand my travel posts also to include places I’ve been in Asia and North America in the near future. You’re more than welcome to join me for the ride!

Thank you once again, and here’s to more exciting adventures soon!

 

— Rebecca

7 thoughts on “100 Follows (Thank You)!

Leave a Reply

