Happy Holidays!

Hello!

This is just a quick post to wish you a happy holidays this year. Even now, it blows my mind that this year went by so fast, and that now we’re in our final days of 2016! Really, it’s absolutely mind-boggling!

As you’ve probably realized, my travel posts on the UK and Ireland have been scheduled in advance for publication, since I am currently on this year’s vacation somewhere in Europe (which I’ll recount to you after the break; it’s a surprise!).

In any case, I wish you once again a great holiday season and I hope you’re all enjoying the time, whether at home or out traveling to some new, unexplored destination in the world. Expect more posts to come soon. Until then, season’s greetings!

20161202_184906-1.jpg
Christmas tree in my town’s centre ville in France.

 

— Rebecca

Leave a Reply

