Happy New Year!

Welcome to 2017!

This is just another quick post to wish you a wonderful new year and a wonderful time with family and/or friends. Again, I’m still currently traveling for the holidays, but I’ll be back really, really soon, since my time for les vacances de Noël is wrapping up in the next day or two.

In the meantime, enjoy my posts on last year’s travels, i.e. the one during my first year as an assistante in 2015, on the UK and Ireland, and I promise tons of more adventures from this current trip I’m taking in the days and weeks to come in January. Stay tuned for the last installment of last year’s vacances going up tomorrow, and until then, have a good day (and rest of the year!).

 

— Rebecca

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. Happy New Year to you too! As a special thank you to my fellow travel bloggers for the amazing year we’ve had together I am hosting a TRAVEL GEAR GIVEAWAY! I hope you will enter because it would be awesome if you won! thestudenttraveler.org/nalgene-travel-gear-giveaway/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

